Home / Sports / Cricket / Sri Lanka won the T20 series by beating Pakistan by 35 runs

Sri Lanka won the T20 series by beating Pakistan by 35 runs

Wipner Prime Minister and Fakharzman were limited to six runs, Emad Wasim and Asif Ali added 74 runs for the sixth wicket after which Emad Wasim made 47 off 8 balls with 28 fours. Shadab Khan was out of trouble for zero, Asif Ali made 29 runs, before Sri Lanka T20 captain Dasan Shanaka won the toss against Pakistan in the second T20 match of the series being played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. Decided to bat.

The first match hero Gonathalika failed this time and Imad Wasim suffered only 15 runs, Fernando was dismissed by Shadab Khan for 8 runs, Raja Pixa and Jay Suriya showed excellent batting for the third wicket. After 94 runs, J Surya was dismissed for 34 runs, Raja Pixa became the victim of Shadab Khan after playing a smokeless innings of 77 off 48 balls, Bhanoka was also dismissed without any runs. Pakistan took 3 wickets in 25 runs with low effort which Shanaka failed to do with De Silva. Na Diya and added 27 runs to bring the total to 182, Shanaka was unbeaten on 27 off 15 balls and De Silva scored 2 runs.

About admin

Check Also

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 | 3rd ODI

pakistan 3rd odi result highlight in karachi. Download Nulled WordPress ThemesDownload WordPress ThemesDownload WordPress Themes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *